CONTACT US
General E-mail : combi@combilogistics.co.id
Management : management@combilogistics.co.id
Sales & Marketing : marketing@combilogistics.co.id
    international@combilogistics.co.id
    domestic@combilogistics.co.id
    logistics@combilogistics.co.id
    customsbrokerage@combilogistics.co.id
Air freight : airexport@combilogisctics.co.id
    airimport@combilogistics.co.id
Sea freight : seaexport@combilogistics.co.id
    seaimport@combilogistics.co.id
Accounting : accounting@combilogistics.co.id
Employment opportunities : ga@combilogistics.co.id
Branch Offices    
Bandung
: combi-bdo@combilogistics.co.id
Semarang
: combi-srg@combilogistics.co.id
Surabaya
: combi-sub@combilogistics.co.id
Medan
: combi-mes@combilogistics.co.id
Bali
: combi-dps@combilogistics.co.id

Head Office:

PT COMBI LOGISTICS INDONESIA
Jl. Petojo VIJ I No. 36 (Seberang Jalan Siantar)
Jakarta Pusat, 10150, Indonesia.

Phone: (62 21) 380-5560 / 384-0907 (Hunting)
Fax: (62 21) 3483-2030
E-mail: combi@combilogistics.co.id

Branch Offices:

Jakarta Airport Office
PT COMBI LOGISTICS INDONESIA
Cargo Building 511 No P13/ Cargo Area, Cengkareng,
Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, Jakarta, Indonesia.

Phone: (62 21) 5591-3463
Fax: (62.21) 5591-3464
E-mail: airfreight@combilogistics.co.id

Bandung Branch Office
PT COMBI LOGISTICS INDONESIA
Puteraco Gading Regenci, Kompleks Rukan Blok B1 – 09
Jl. Soekarno-Hatta, Bandung, 40292, Jawa Barat, Indonesia

Phone: (62-22) 731-5241
Fax: (62-22) 731-5242
E-mail : combi-bdo@combilogistics.co.id

Semarang Branch Office :
PT COMBI LOGISTICS INDONESIA
Komp. Ruko Graha Padma Blok I No. 50
Jl. Hanoman Raya – Krapyak, Semarang, 50145, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

Phone: (62.24) 761-6081 / 761-6084
Fax: (62.24) 761-4760
E-mail: combi-srg@combilogistics.co.id

Surabaya : contact Jakarta Office or e-mail to combi-sub@combilogistics.co.id
Medan : contact Jakarta Office or e-mail to combi-mes@combilogistics.o.id
Bali : contact Jakarta Office or e-mail to combi-dps@combilogistics.co.id

 

"LOCAL PEOPLE WORLDWIDE TRUST"

 

Copyright ©2007
Designed and maintenanced by
PT. Combi Logistics Indonesia